Epilepsy Durham Region is excited to announce that National Epilepsy Awareness Month is recognized across all 8 municipalities of Durham Region. Please see the proclamations below:


City of Oshawa

City of Pickering

Municipality of Claringtonunicipality of Clarington

Town of Ajax

Town of WhitbyTown of Whitby

Township of Brock

Township of Scugog

Township of Uxbridge

Website Designed and Hosted by The Social Business