donate now btn purple

Upcoming Events


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/epilepsy/public_html/administrator/components/com_jcalpro/libraries/models/basemodelevents.php on line 742

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/epilepsy/public_html/administrator/components/com_jcalpro/libraries/models/basemodelevents.php on line 742
Our Supporters

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/epilepsy/public_html/administrator/components/com_jcalpro/libraries/models/basemodelevents.php on line 742

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/epilepsy/public_html/administrator/components/com_jcalpro/libraries/models/basemodelevents.php on line 742
Events under 'Durham Epilepsy Events'
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Event Name

Date

CEA Meeting | Virtual, Private

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED | BINGO

Saturday, May 30, 2020 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TBD | BINGO

Saturday, June 06, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

TBD | BINGO

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

TBD | Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, June 15, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TDB | BINGO

Saturday, June 20, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

TDB | BINGO

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

PRIVATE | CEA Meeting

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, July 13, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, August 17, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, September 14, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

6th Annual Epic golf Challenge

Thursday, October 01, 2020 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, October 05, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Epilepsy Education Forum

Saturday, November 14, 2020 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oshawa Clinic | Main Lobby

Monday, November 16, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEA Meeting

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Website Designed and Hosted by The Social Business